Sat, 18th June 2022
Rectory Lane Cemetery
Berkhamsted HP4 2BT
from 9.30am – 4.00pm
[doors open 9.00am]

Mo O' Hara - Agent Mouse 10.30am

Mo O' Hara - Agent Mouse 10.30am

Something fishy is going on at the South Shore. Folks just disappear and

are never seen again. But when Agent Moose learns that a key witness

has gone missing, he and Owlfred ride to the rescue. Will they find the

missing turtle before time runs out?

 

• A moose secret agent and his owl sidekick solve mysteries in this

laugh-out-loud graphic novel series, perfect for fans of DOG MAN

and CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS.

• Very funny, very accessible - does for spies what DOG MAN does for

superheroes.

• Writer Mo O'Hara is the author of the MY BIG FAT ZOMBIE GOLDFISH

series. Illustrator Jess Bradley won the Non-Fiction Blue Peter Book

Award 2021 for A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A POO, GNU AND YOU.

Mo lives in London with her husband, children and two cats.

 

Twitter: @Mo_OHara, @scholasticuk

Instagram: @mo_ohara_, @scholastic_uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mo-OHara-102605166586322https://www.facebook.com/ScholasticUK

View Full Line Up

Sponsors

Partners

Supporters

Media Partners